Updates 6.1.12 (Tiffini)

I did it! I have begun the process to publishing and opening a business account. Everything feels more official now, and the progress is up to me. The people at Createspace have a long laundry list of things they need from me, so I’ve set up morning office hours for myself to get a little done at a time. Though I’ve made good progress, this biggest feat will be finishing my draft so that I may submit it for publishing. I want it to be as good as it can be before I give it over to the hands of the professionals.

 

In other news, I’m gearing up for the final presentation, the paper, and continuing with my YouTube channel. I’ll be posting videos once per week that are informative, reviews on food, or any updates on my company.

 

Right now, I’d say my biggest challenges and concerns are: making sure I’m done editing before the month ends, and making sure my company is in good legal standing.

Leave a Reply

