Aracely 4/25

In lecture we are talking about how are we going to catch our customers attention or how are going to get customers ?

So, I brought up the idea of tableling on campus. Tiffini can distribute small samples of her cooking plus advertise her business. I have been trying to figure out who we need to talk to about tableling on campus. So far my friend recommended me to talk to the Dean of E&T. Hopefully  she lets us since it’s related to our ME class.
I have the ingredients to test the blog recipe  “Onions That  add pizzazz“. I have not had a chance to cook but I’ve ask my mom to try cooking them and give me her opinion, and also take a picture.
Also I have subscribed to TDH blog and have received an email. I will be distributing the survey to my people to help us with TDH.

Leave a Reply

